

40

MAHESHWARI JAYPRAKASH ARAJANBHAI

HEMCHANDRACHARYA NORTH GUJARAT UNIVERSITY. PATAN

CANDIDATE LIST OF LL.M. SEM-III OCT-DEC 2016

DATE:- 26/09/2016 **PAGE:-** 1

Seat No. **Name of Candidate** CENT Coll_name Enroll_no **COLLEGE:-** 158 DEPARTMENT OF LAW 76 HNGU CAMP.PATAN WHOLE 1 1 CHAUDHARI PRAKASHKUMAR JORAJI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561434 2 CHAUDHARY DHAVALKUMAR KAMRAJBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561435 3 JANI SATISHKUMAR HANJARIMAL 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561444 4 JIDHARAN KHATIJABANU ASHRAFKHAN 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561445 5 JOSHI JIGAR KISHORKUMAR 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561449 6 JOSHI RAHULKUMAR HARESHKUMAR **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561451 7 PARMAR JAYMITKUMAR KANUBHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561465 8 PATEL BIPINKUMAR GOVINDLAL 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561470 9 **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** PATEL NEERAV SURYAKANT LLM1581561481 10 PATEL SARVANG ATULKUMAR **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561482 11 PATEL VIVEK RAMESHBHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561483 12 PAWAR SANDIRAJ SURESHCHANDRA 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561486 13 PRAJAPATI RAVI JAYANTILAL **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561490 **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561495 14 RAVAL DAHYABHAI JANTIBHAI 15 RAVAL PRASHILKUMAR BHAVIKBHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561496 SADHU KUNDANBEN ARUINDBHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** 16 LLM1581561499 SIRIN PARVIN 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW 17 F LLM1581561506 18 SODHAM MAHESHKUMAR VELAJIBHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561507 19 SONAGRA JAYESH DAMJIBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561508 20 SONI JAYRAJ MANOJBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561509 21 SUTHAR ANAND BHANUSHANKAR **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561510 22 SWAMI BHIKHUPURI SOMPURI **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561511 23 THAKKAR MUKESH UDHDHAVLAL **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561514 24 THAKKAR VISHALKUMAR JAYANTILAL 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561515 25 VELANI NIHAR AJITBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561529 26 AHIR JIVANBHAI RATNABHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561425 27 AVASTHI BHAVESHKUMAR DAHYALAL 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561426 28 BARADIYA JAGDISHKUMAR MADEVA 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561428 29 BAROT BINAL JAYESHKUMAR **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561429 BAROT HITENDRASINH BABUJI **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561430 30 31 BAROT MITABEN MAHESHKUMAR 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561431 32 BHARYA NIRALI MULCHAND 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561433 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW 33 DESAI ABHISHEK RANCHODBHAI LLM1581561437 34 DESAI NAGJI DOSABHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561438 35 GADHAVI JITENDRAKUMAR VIJAYDAN 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561442 36 JOSHI CHETAN LAXMISHANKAR 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561447 JOSHI HITESHKUMAR PRAHLADBHAI 37 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561448 JOSHI NILIMA JAGDISHCHANDRA **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561450 38 39 KALARTHI BHAGIRATH BIPINCHANDRA 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561452

76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW

LLM1581561455



80

VAGHEL URVASHI HANUBHA

HEMCHANDRACHARYA NORTH GUJARAT UNIVERSITY. PATAN

CANDIDATE LIST OF LL.M. SEM-III OCT-DEC 2016

DATE:- 26/09/2016

PAGE:-Seat No. **Name of Candidate** Enroll_no CENT Coll_name **COLLEGE:-** 158 DEPARTMENT OF LAW 76 HNGU CAMP.PATAN WHOLE 1 41 MAKWANA DINESHKUMAR KALIDAS 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561456 42 MEGANI BHARATKUMAR GORADHANBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561458 43 F MEVADA ARCHANA KANTILAL 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561460 44 MODH SHEFALIBAHEN CHANDRAKANT 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561461 45 MODI RUTVIK HARESHBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561463 46 NAIR DHANESH MURALIDHARAN **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561464 PARMAR NILESHKUMAR KISHORBHAI 47 **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561466 PARMAR VIDHIKUMARI JAYANTILAL 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561467 48 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW 49 F PATANI CHANDRIKABEN RAMESHBHAI LLM1581561468 PATEL ALPABEN BABULAL **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561469 50 F 51 PATEL DIMPALBEN AMRUTLAL 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561472 52 PATEL HARSHIL KANTIBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561475 53 PATEL JAYESHKUMAR AMBALAL **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561476 PATEL JIGNASHABEN DINESHBHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561477 54 55 F PATEL JIMMYBEN BABULAL **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561478 56 PATEL KINJALBEN KANTIBHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561479 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW PATEL KRIMESHKUMAR KIRTIBHAI 57 LLM1581561480 58 PATNI RITU RAJESHKUMAR **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561485 59 PRAJAPATI AKILESHKUMAR JASHVANTBHA 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561487 60 PRAJAPATI GAURAVKUMAR LEELABHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561488 61 F PRAJAPATI MANISHABAHEN MAVJIBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561489 RAO BHARGAVI HITESHKUMAR **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561491 62 F RATHOD PRIYAKUMARI RAJENDRAKUMAR 63 F 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561492 64 RAVAL BHARATKUMAR CHHANABHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561494 65 RAVAL SHAILESHKUMAR PRAHLADBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561497 SADHU TANUJABAHEN MADHAVLAL **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561500 66 67 F SHAH DIPALIBEN PRAVINKUMAR 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561502 68 SHAIKH AMAN ANWARHUSEN 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561503 69 LLM1581561504 SHRIMALI ASHISH MAHESHBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW 70 SINDHI MAHAMMADLATIF ZAHURHUSEN **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561505 71 THAKER JHALAKBEN KIRITKUMAR 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561512 72 THAKKAAR KHUSHBUBEN JAGDISHBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561513 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW 73 THAKOR KIRTISINH KESHAJI LLM1581561517 74 THAKOR SURESHKUMAR VALAJIBHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561518 75 THAKOR VIJAYSINH KADAVAJI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561519 76 F THAKWANI JYOTI NARAYNDAS 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561520 77 TRIVEDI CHIRAGKUMAR RAJNIKANTBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561522 78 TRIVEDI USHMA DILIPKUMAR **76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW** LLM1581561525 79 TURI RAJESHKUMAR JAGDISHBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561526

76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW

LLM1581561527



HEMCHANDRACHARYA NORTH GUJARAT UNIVERSITY, PATAN

CANDIDATE LIST OF LL.M. SEM-III OCT-DEC 2016

DATE:- 26/09/2016 **PAGE:-** 3

Seat No. **Name of Candidate CENT Coll_name** Enroll_no **COLLEGE:-** 158 DEPARTMENT OF LAW 76 HNGU CAMP.PATAN WHOLE 1 81 F VANKAR MINAXIBEN RAMANBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561528 82 ZAVERI MOHIT KIRITKUMAR 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561531 83 F CHAUDHARY MAMTA DILIPBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561436 84 GUPTA ANKITKUMAR RAMKISHAN 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561443 85 KHATRI PUJABEN BHAGVANDAS 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561453 86 TRIVEDI SAHIL BIREN 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581561524 87 ASODIYA MANISH DAHYABHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF LAW LLM1581470727

TOTAL 87 STUDENT IN DEPARTMENT OF LAW College
TOTAL NUMBER OF CANDIDATE= 87 IN LL.M.SEM-III