

HEMCHANDRACHARVA NORTH GILLARAT UNIVERSITV PATAN

	E LIST OF MPHIL SANSKRIT SEM-I OCT-DEC 2015		OCT-DEC 2015	DATE:- 09/02/2016 PAGE:- 1	
Seat No.		Name of Candidate	CEI		Form_no
		DLLEGE :- 61 DEPARTMENT OF ENTRE :- 76 HNGU CAMP.PAT.		DHYABHAVAN	
4	F	CHHAGANYA RASILABEN DHANABHA	WHOLE 1	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00001
1	Г	GAMIT ALPESHKUMAR MAGANBHAI		DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	
	F		-		
	Г			DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	
4			-	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	
5				DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	
6		OZA SURESHKUMAR NARASANGBHA		DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	
7	F	PARMAR DIMPALBAHEN KIRITKUMAR		DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	
8		PARMAR NILESHKUMAR BHARATKUN		DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	
9	F	PARMAR REKHABEN UDAJI	-	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	
10	F	PATEL ARPITA GOVINDLAL	76	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00010
11	F	PATEL JANKI HASMUKHBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00011
12		PATEL KALPESHKUMAR MANILAL	76	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00012
13	F	PATEL KINJAL RAMESHBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00013
14	F	PATEL PAYALKUMARI ARVINDBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00014
15	F	PATEL SONALBEN BABUBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00015
16		PATEL YOGESHBHAI HARIBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00016
17	F	PRAJAPATI BHANUBEN MANILAL	76	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00017
18	F	PRAJAPATI NIHARIKABEN BABUBHA	I 76	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00018
19	F	PRAJAPATI ROSHANIBEN HARNESH	BHAI 76	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00019
20	F	PRAJAPATI SHEETALBEN ISHWARBH	HAI 76	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00020
21	F	RAOL DARSHNAKUMARI SURENDRA	SINH 76	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00021
22		RAVAL PIYUSHBHAI NARESHBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00022
23	F	SUTARIYA MAYURIKABEN MANGALB	HAI 76	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00023
24		THAKOR BHARATJI SARUPJI	76	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00024
25		TRIVEDI JIGARKUMAR ASHOKKUMAR	R 76	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00025
26	F	VYAS VAISHALIBEN NATVARLAL	70	DEPARTMENT OF SANSKR	IT 00026

TOTAL 26 STUDENT IN

DEPARTMENT OF SANSKRIT & BHARATIYA

College

TOTAL NUMBER OF CANDIDATE=

26

IN MPHIL SANSKRIT SEM-I