

HEMCHANDRACHARYA NORTH GUJARAT UNIVERSITY, PATAN

CANDIDATE LIST OF MPHIL GUJARATI SEM-I

OCT-DEC 2015

PAGE:-

09/02/2016

				CENT Coll_name	
	COLLEGE:- 232 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL GUJARAT 6 HNGU CAMP.PATAN		IIL GUJARATI,PATAN		
		_	WHOLE 1		
	ACHARYA SANJA	AYKUMAR DAHYABHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00050
	BHATT BHARGA	VKUMAR PANKAJKUMAR	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00051
F	CHAUDHARI ANI	SHABEN JASHVANTBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00052
	CHAUDHARI BHA	ARATBHAI GOVABHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00053
	CHAUDHARI FEN	IEELKUMAR BHARATKUM	AR 76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00054
F	CHAUDHARI VAF	RSHABEN VANMALIBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00055
	DERIYA RAVINDI	RAKUMAR KANTIBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00056
F	DESAI SONALBE	N AMRUTBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00057
F	GAMETI JAMANA	ABAHEN HIRABHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00058
F	GAMIT NIRANJAI	NABEN CHETANBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00059
F	GAMIT RANJITAE	BEN RAMESHBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00060
F	KONKANI ANKITA	ABEN VISHVASBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00061
F	MAKVANA SONA	LBEN GALABHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00062
F	MESARIYA MANI	SHA KARSHANLAL	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00063
F	PARMAR POOJA	BEN ARVINDKUMAR	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00064
	PATEL CHINTAN	KUMAR RAMESHBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00065
	PATEL DIXITKUM	MAR NAROTTAMDAS	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00066
	PATEL JAYESHK	UMAR GANGARAMBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00067
	RABARI MAKSHI	BHAI VELABHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00068
	SENAMA DILIPKI	JMAR VITTHALBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00069
F	SHARMA EKTA F	RAJENDRAKUMAR	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00070
F	SOLANKI DHARA	BEN PRAHLADBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00071
F	UNJHAKER KOM	ALBEN JAGDISHBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00072
F	VANIYA NILAMBI	EN LAXMANBHAI	76	DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00073
		ENDRAKUMAR BABUBHA		DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00074
	F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F	ACHARYA SANJA BHATT BHARGA' F CHAUDHARI ANI CHAUDHARI BHA CHAUDHARI FEN F CHAUDHARI VAF DERIYA RAVINDI F DESAI SONALBE F GAMETI JAMANA F GAMIT NIRANJAI F GAMIT RANJITAE F KONKANI ANKITA F MAKVANA SONA F MESARIYA MANI F PARMAR POOJA PATEL CHINTAN PATEL DIXITKUM PATEL JAYESHK RABARI MAKSHI SENAMA DILIPKI F SHARMA EKTA F F SOLANKI DHARA F UNJHAKER KOM F VANIYA NILAMBE	ACHARYA SANJAYKUMAR DAHYABHAI BHATT BHARGAVKUMAR PANKAJKUMAR F CHAUDHARI ANISHABEN JASHVANTBHAI CHAUDHARI BHARATBHAI GOVABHAI CHAUDHARI FENEELKUMAR BHARATKUM F CHAUDHARI VARSHABEN VANMALIBHAI DERIYA RAVINDRAKUMAR KANTIBHAI F DESAI SONALBEN AMRUTBHAI F GAMIT NIRANJANABEN CHETANBHAI F GAMIT RANJITABEN RAMESHBHAI F KONKANI ANKITABEN VISHVASBHAI F MESARIYA MANISHA KARSHANLAL F PARMAR POOJABEN ARVINDKUMAR PATEL CHINTANKUMAR RAMESHBHAI PATEL DIXITKUMAR NAROTTAMDAS PATEL JAYESHKUMAR GANGARAMBHAI F SHARMA EKTA RAJENDRAKUMAR F SOLANKI DHARABEN PRAHLADBHAI F UNJHAKER KOMALBEN JAGDISHBHAI F VANIYA NILAMBEN LAXMANBHAI	CENTRE: 76 HNGU CAMP.PATAN WHOLE 1 ACHARYA SANJAYKUMAR DAHYABHAI 76 BHATT BHARGAVKUMAR PANKAJKUMAR 76 CHAUDHARI ANISHABEN JASHVANTBHAI 76 CHAUDHARI BHARATBHAI GOVABHAI 76 CHAUDHARI FENEELKUMAR BHARATKUMAR 76 F CHAUDHARI VARSHABEN VANMALIBHAI 76 DERIYA RAVINDRAKUMAR KANTIBHAI 76 F GAMETI JAMANABAHEN HIRABHAI 76 F GAMIT NIRANJANABEN CHETANBHAI 76 F GAMIT RANJITABEN RAMESHBHAI 76 F MAKVANA SONALBEN GALABHAI 76 F MESARIYA MANISHA KARSHANLAL 76 F PARMAR POOJABEN ARVINDKUMAR 76 PATEL CHINTANKUMAR RAMESHBHAI 76 PATEL CHINTANKUMAR RAMESHBHAI 76 F RABARI MAKSHIBHAI 76 F SAMMA DILIPKUMAR NAROTTAMDAS 76 F SHARMA EKTA RAJENDRAKUMAR 76 F SHARMA EKTA RAJENDRAKUMAR 76 F SOLANKI DHARABEN PRAHLADBHAI 76 F SOLANKI DHARABEN PRAHLADBHAI 76 F UNJHAKER KOMALBEN JAGDISHBHAI 76	CENTRE: 76 HNGU CAMP.PATANACHARYA SANJAYKUMAR DAHYABHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILBHATT BHARGAVKUMAR PANKAJKUMAR76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILF CHAUDHARI ANISHABEN JASHVANTBHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILCHAUDHARI BHARATBHAI GOVABHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILCHAUDHARI FENEELKUMAR BHARATKUMAR76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILF CHAUDHARI VARSHABEN VANMALIBHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILDERIYA RAVINDRAKUMAR KANTIBHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILF GAMETI JAMANABAHEN HIRABHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILF GAMIT NIRANJANABEN CHETANBHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILF GAMIT RANJITABEN RAMESHBHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILF KONKANI ANKITABEN VISHVASBHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILF MESARIYA MANISHA KARSHANLAL76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILF PARMAR POOJABEN ARVINDKUMAR76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILPATEL CHINTANKUMAR RAMESHBHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILPATEL DIXITKUMAR NAROTTAMDAS76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILPATEL JAYESHKUMAR GANGARAMBHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILRABARI MAKSHIBHAI VELABHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILPATEL JAYESHKUMAR GANGARAMBHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILRABARI MAKSHIBHAI VELABHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILSENAMA DILIPKUMAR VITTHALBHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILF SHARMA EKTA RAJENDRAKUMAR76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILF SOLANKI DHARABEN PRAHLADBHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILF UNJHAKER KOMALBEN JAGDISHBHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHILF UNJHAKER KOMALBEN JAGDISHBHAI76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL

TOTAL NUMBER OF CANDIDATE=

IN MPHIL GUJARATI SEM-I 25