

## HEMCHANDRACHARYA NORTH GUJARAT UNIVERSITY, PATAN

CANDIDATE LIST OF MPHIL LAW SEM-II

MAR-JUN 2016

PAGE:-

04/06/2016

Name of Candidate  COLLEGE:- 158 DEPARTMENT OF LAW,PATAN CENTRE:- 76 HNGU CAMP.PATAN  WHOLE  F AAL AVANI FATABHAI  F DABHI GRISHMA RAJENDRAKUMART  F DARJI RINKU MUKESHBHAI  F JAT BHARTI PAPPUBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF 76 DEPARTMENT OF 76 DEPARTMENT OF	00001 00002
CENTRE :- 76 HNGU CAMP.PATAN WHOLE  F AAL AVANI FATABHAI  F DABHI GRISHMA RAJENDRAKUMART  F DARJI RINKU MUKESHBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	
MHOLE  F AAL AVANI FATABHAI  F DABHI GRISHMA RAJENDRAKUMART  F DARJI RINKU MUKESHBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	
F AAL AVANI FATABHAI  F DABHI GRISHMA RAJENDRAKUMART  F DARJI RINKU MUKESHBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	
F DARJI RINKU MUKESHBHAI		00002
	76 DEPARTMENT OF	
F IAT RHARTI PAPPI IRHAI		00003
I OAT BHAITH ALL OBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00004
F MAKAVANA VISHAKHABEN AMRUTLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00005
F MENAT LATABEN SURJIBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00006
MODI KAMALESHBHAI NAGJIBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00007
F NAYAK MEGHABAHEN NARESHBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00008
PARMAR DINESHKUMAR RANCHHODBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00009
PATEL ALPESHKUMAR VIRABHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00010
PATEL NIRAVKUMAR HASMUKHLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00011
F PATEL PUNAMBEN PRAVINBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00012
PATEL RUMITBHI RAMANLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00013
PUJARA SACHIN ANUP	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00001
RAI MOHIT HARMOHANRAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00014
RAJGOR PINTUBHAI RAMSANGBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00015
ROY SAHIL SATISHBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00016
SHAH MEHUL ANILKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00017
SOLANKI VINAY PRAHLADBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00018
SONGARA SATPALSINH RAJENDRASINH	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00019
THAKKAR DIPAKKUMAR KISHANLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00020
THAKOR HARSHADKUMAR BALUJI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00021
F VYAS KHUSHBU PARESHKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00022
	MENAT LATABEN SURJIBHAI  MODI KAMALESHBHAI NAGJIBHAI  NAYAK MEGHABAHEN NARESHBHAI  PARMAR DINESHKUMAR RANCHHODBHAI  PATEL ALPESHKUMAR VIRABHAI  PATEL NIRAVKUMAR HASMUKHLAL  PATEL PUNAMBEN PRAVINBHAI  PATEL RUMITBHI RAMANLAL  PUJARA SACHIN ANUP  RAI MOHIT HARMOHANRAI  RAJGOR PINTUBHAI RAMSANGBHAI  ROY SAHIL SATISHBHAI  SHAH MEHUL ANILKUMAR  SOLANKI VINAY PRAHLADBHAI  SONGARA SATPALSINH RAJENDRASINH  THAKKAR DIPAKKUMAR KISHANLAL  THAKOR HARSHADKUMAR BALUJI  VYAS KHUSHBU PARESHKUMAR	MENAT LATABEN SURJIBHAI  MODI KAMALESHBHAI NAGJIBHAI  TO DEPARTMENT OF  NAYAK MEGHABAHEN NARESHBHAI  MENAT LATABEN SURJIBHAI  TO DEPARTMENT OF  NAYAK MEGHABAHEN NARESHBHAI  TO DEPARTMENT OF  PARMAR DINESHKUMAR RANCHHODBHAI  PATEL ALPESHKUMAR VIRABHAI  TO DEPARTMENT OF  PATEL NIRAVKUMAR HASMUKHLAL  TO DEPARTMENT OF  PATEL PUNAMBEN PRAVINBHAI  TO DEPARTMENT OF  PATEL RUMITBHI RAMANLAL  TO DEPARTMENT OF  RAJ MOHIT HARMOHANRAI  TO DEPARTMENT OF  RAJGOR PINTUBHAI RAMSANGBHAI  TO DEPARTMENT OF  ROY SAHIL SATISHBHAI  TO DEPARTMENT OF  SOLANKI VINAY PRAHLADBHAI  TO DEPARTMENT OF  SOLANKI VINAY PRAHLADBHAI  TO DEPARTMENT OF  SONGARA SATPALSINH RAJENDRASINH  TO DEPARTMENT OF  THAKKAR DIPAKKUMAR KISHANLAL  TO DEPARTMENT OF  THAKOR HARSHADKUMAR BALUJI  TO DEPARTMENT OF

DEPARTMENT OF LAW, PATAN

College

TOTAL NUMBER OF CANDIDATE=

IN MPHIL LAW SEM-II