

HEMCHANDRACHARYA NORTH GUJARAT UNIVERSITY, PATAN

CANDIDATE LIST OF MPHIL ENGLISH SEM-II

MAR-JUN 2016

PAGE:-

03/06/2016

CC			
CE	DLLEGE:- 107 DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH,PATAN ENTRE:- 76 HNGU CAMP.PATAN		
	WHOLE	1	
	ACHARYA KULDEEP ASHOKKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00027
F	ACHARYA RINKU ASHVINCHANDRA	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00028
	BALOLIYA DINESHKUMAR LALDAS	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00029
F	BAVAZIR NABILA VAHEEDAHMED	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00030
F	DAMOR NILAMKUMARI DASHRATHSINH	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00031
	DAVE RAJAN KRUSHNAKANT	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00032
	DHORIYA YAGNESH NARANBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00033
F	GOHEL ARTI JALABHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00034
	JOSHI DINESHBHAI BHAYRAMBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00035
	NAIYA JIGAR RAJUBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00036
	NAYI JITENDRAKUMAR PRAVINKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00037
	PANCHAL JIGNESHKUMAR JAYANTILAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00038
F	PARMAR PRIYANKABAHEN RAMESHKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00039
F	PATEL PRIYANKABEN MANGLABHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00040
F	PATEL RONAKBEN SHAILESHBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00041
F	PATEL SONALBEN NATVARLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00042
	PATEL VISHALKUMAR ARVINDBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00043
	PRAJAPATI CHETANKUMAR HIRALAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00044
F	SUTARIYA HIRALBAHEN SHANKARLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00045
F	SUTARIYA PRIYANKABEN GAUTAMBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00046
F	THAKOR BHARTIBEN ARVINDBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00047
F	VAGHELA KALAVATIBEN MADHUSINH	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00048
F	VAGHELA MYURALBEN JAYANTILAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	00049
	F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F F	ACHARYA KULDEEP ASHOKKUMAR F ACHARYA RINKU ASHVINCHANDRA BALOLIYA DINESHKUMAR LALDAS F BAVAZIR NABILA VAHEEDAHMED F DAMOR NILAMKUMARI DASHRATHSINH DAVE RAJAN KRUSHNAKANT DHORIYA YAGNESH NARANBHAI F GOHEL ARTI JALABHAI JOSHI DINESHBHAI BHAYRAMBHAI NAIYA JIGAR RAJUBHAI NAYI JITENDRAKUMAR PRAVINKUMAR PANCHAL JIGNESHKUMAR JAYANTILAL F PARMAR PRIYANKABAHEN RAMESHKUMAR F PATEL PRIYANKABEN MANGLABHAI F PATEL SONALBEN NATVARLAL PATEL VISHALKUMAR ARVINDBHAI PRAJAPATI CHETANKUMAR HIRALAL F SUTARIYA PRIYANKABEN GAUTAMBHAI F THAKOR BHARTIBEN ARVINDBHAI F VAGHELA KALAVATIBEN MADHUSINH	ACHARYA KULDEEP ASHOKKUMAR 76 DEPARTMENT OF F ACHARYA RINKU ASHVINCHANDRA 76 DEPARTMENT OF BALOLIYA DINESHKUMAR LALDAS 76 DEPARTMENT OF F BAVAZIR NABILA VAHEEDAHMED 76 DEPARTMENT OF F DAMOR NILAMKUMARI DASHRATHSINH 76 DEPARTMENT OF DAVE RAJAN KRUSHNAKANT 76 DEPARTMENT OF DHORIYA YAGNESH NARANBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF F GOHEL ARTI JALABHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF NAIYA JIGAR RAJUBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF NAIYA JIGAR RAJUBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF NAYI JITENDRAKUMAR PRAVINKUMAR 76 DEPARTMENT OF PANCHAL JIGNESHKUMAR JAYANTILAL 76 DEPARTMENT OF F PARMAR PRIYANKABAHEN RAMESHKUMAR 76 DEPARTMENT OF F PATEL PRIYANKABEN MANGLABHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF F PATEL RONAKBEN SHAILESHBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF F PATEL SONALBEN NATVARLAL 76 DEPARTMENT OF F PATEL VISHALKUMAR ARVINDBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF F SUTARIYA HIRALBAHEN SHANKARLAL 76 DEPARTMENT OF F SUTARIYA PRIYANKABEN GAUTAMBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF F SUTARIYA PRIYANKABEN GAUTAMBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF F THAKOR BHARTIBEN ARVINDBHAI 76 DEPARTMENT OF

TOTAL NUMBER OF CANDIDATE=

IN MPHIL ENGLISH SEM-II