

## HEMCHANDRACHARYA NORTH GUJARAT UNIVERSITY, P A T A N

	E LIST OF MPHIL COMM. SEM-II MAR-JUN 2016		DATE:- 04/06/2016 PAGE:- 1	
Seat No.		Name of Candidate	CENT Coll_name	Form_no
	-	DLLEGE :- 237 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL COMM ENTRE :- 76 HNGU CAMP.PATAN		
1	F		1 76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00001
2	F	BOSMIYA BHAVNA PRATAPBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00002
3		CHAUDHARI CHANDRAKANT DEVABHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00001
4	F	GADHAVI LATABEN KARANIDAN	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00003
5	F	GORIYA GEETABEN AMRUTLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00004
6	F	JANI DIGISHA MUKESHKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00005
7		KHORAJIYA JAVEDSHARIEF JANMOHOMMED	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00006
8	F	PARMAR JYOTSNABEN GULABSINH	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00007
9	F	PATEL ANKITABEN MOTIBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00008
10	F	PATEL ARTIBEN KAMLESHBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00009
11		PATEL PRAKASHKUMAR JAYANTILAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00010
12	F	PATEL RAJPRIYA LAXMICHAND	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00011
13	F	PRAJAPATI HEENABEN KANTILAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00012
14	F	PRAJAPATI JINALBEN KANAIYALAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00013
15	F	RABARI JYOTIBEN BHAGVANBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00014
16		RABARI RAHULKUMAR JIVANBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00015
17	F	RAVAL SHVETABEN RAMESHBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00016
18	F	SOLANKI BINDUBEN RANJITSINH	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00017
19		SUKHADIYA RONAKKUMAR AJITKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00018
20		SUNASARA HASANALI ABBASBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00019
21	F	THAKOR JIJABEN SHIVAJI	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00020
22	F	TRIVEDI PRITI GAUTAMBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00021
23		VAIRAGIBAVA PANKAJGIRI PRAHALADGIRI	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00022
24		VIHARI ILSADALI NIVAJKHAN	76 DEPARTMENT OF MPHIL	00023

TOTAL NUMBER OF CANDIDATE=

24 IN MPHIL COMM. SEM-II