

HEMCHANDRACHARYA NORTH GUJARAT UNIVERSITY, PATAN

CANDIDATE LIST OF LL.M. SEM-IV MAR-JUN 2016

DATE:- 26/02/2016 **PAGE:-** 1

Seat No. Name of Candidate		CENT Coll_name	Form_no
COLLEGE :- CENTRE :-	158 DEPARTMENT OF 76 HNGU CAMP.PATAN WHOLE 1		
1 F ACHARYA	UNNATIBEN JANAKKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0020
2 ASODIYA	MANISH DAHYABHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0021
3 F BABARIYA	MANALI KISHORBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0022
4 BAPAT JIG	AR MOHANLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0023
5 F BARANDA	CHANDRIKABAHEN BACHUBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0024
6 BAROT PR	AKASHKUMAR JEMALBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0025
7 F BHAGAT B	HARTIBEN SIDDHANATH	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0026
8 F BHARATIY	A BINA DINESHBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0027
9 CHANDEL	DILIP SHANKARBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0028
10 CHAUHAN	SOMVADANSINH KIRTISINH	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0030
11 F CHAWADA	PRABHA SAMATBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0031
14 DESAI LAC	GDHIR MOTIBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0032
15 F DUBAY KA	VITABEN NAROTTAMDAS	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0033
16 F GOSWAMI	ARCHANABEN BABUGIRI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0034
17 F JADAV LA	TABEN DALPATBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0035
18 JADEJA KU	JLDIPSINH HANUBHA	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0036
19 JADEJA MA	AHENDRASINH DILAVARSINH	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0037
20 JADEJA VI	KRAMSINH NARPATSINH	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0038
21 JOSHI VIJ	AY HARISH	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0039
22 KADUATAF	R BALAVANTBHAI SONAJI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0040
23 KHYAR SA	RFARAJ MAMAD	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0041
24 KURUWA I	ROHIT PRAFULCHANDRA	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0042
25 F MAHESHW	ARI VAISHALIBEN CHANDRAKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0043
26 F MAJIRANA	NIRU SURESHBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0044
27 F MAKWANA	PRAFULLABEN NARSINHBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0045
28 MEHTA BH	IARATKUMAR HIRJI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0046
29 MEHTA DI	VYESH SURESHCHANDRA	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0047
30 MEMON AS	SLAM MOHAMDHANIFBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0048
31 F NATH JYO	TSNABEN BABULAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0049
32 PANDYA N	AVINCHANDRA CHHAGANBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0050
33 PARMAR B	HARATKUMAR LAXMANBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0051
34 F PARMAR M	IANISHABEN NARANBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0052
35 PARMAR M	IANOJKUMAR RAMESHBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0053
36 F PARMAR R	EKHABAHEN MANILAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0054
37 F PARMAR S	HILPABEN CHIMANLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0055
38 PATEL DHA	AVAL VISHNUBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0056
39 PATEL DIX	ITKUMAR BHAGVATBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0057
40 PATEL RAJ	ESH RATILAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0058
41 PIYAJA MO	DHANBHAI MAGANBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0059



HEMCHANDRACHARYA NORTH GUJARAT UNIVERSITY, PATAN

CANDIDATE LIST OF LL.M. SEM-IV MAR-JUN 2016

DATE:- 26/02/2016 **PAGE:-** 2

Name of Candidate CENT Coll_name Seat No. Form_no **COLLEGE:-** 158 DEPARTMENT OF CENTRE :-76 HNGU CAMP.PATAN WHOLE 1 42 F RAJVANSHI NACHIKETABAHEN USHANASKUMAR **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0060 43 RAVAL KRUPABEN DINESHBHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0061 44 SALAT ALPESH VINODCHANDRA **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0062 45 SHAMALIYA DIVALIBEN KANJI **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0063 46 SHARMA NIDHI KAMLESHBHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0064 F 47 SOLANKI RAJNIKANT DANABHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0065 48 SORATHIYA DHRUVIKA RAMESHBHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0066 0067 49 SUTHAR MUKESHKUMAR GANPATLAL **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 50 SWAMI NILESHPURI KAMLESHPURI **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0068 51 THAKER KASHYAPKUMAR DEVIPRASAD **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0069 52 VANIYA HIRAL JITESH **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0070 53 YADAV KRISHNABEN JAVANBHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0071 54 ZALA CHETANABEN RATANSINH **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0072 55 ZALA YAJUVENDRASINH GAJENDRASINH **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0073 56 BAROT BINAL KALPESH **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0001 BAROT VISHALKUMAR ARVINDKUMAR 57 **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0002 58 BHATHAR KAMLA KISHORBHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0003 GADHVI HETALBEN JAGDISHBHAI 60 **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0004 61 GARACH VARSHABEN OMPRAKASHBHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0005 62 HINGORA MAMADHIKBAL ABDULA 0006 **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 63 KOTHARI POOJABEN KIRITKUMAR **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0007 PARGHI RAJESHKUMAR CHANDULAL 65 **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 8000 66 PARMAR NARESHKUMAR BECHARBHAI **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0009 67 PATEL BINDUBEN MITULKUMAR **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0010 F PATEL DHARMISHTHABEN GANDALAL **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0011 68 69 PATEL DINALBEN JITENDRAKUMAR **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0012 70 PATEL SNEHA SIDDHARTH F **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0013 71 PRAJAPATI TARUNKUMAR NARAYANLAL **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0014 72 F RATHOD BHAGAVATIBEN AMRUTLAL **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0015 73 SARASVAT MALA KISHORKUMAR **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0016 74 SATHVARA RAKESHKUMAR RASIKLAL **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0017 75 SHAH YOGESHKUMAR RAMANIKLAL 76 DEPARTMENT OF 0018 76 SUTHAR PUNAMBEN VASANTKUMAR **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0019 501 CHAUDHARI JIGNA CHETANKUMAR **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0029 502 KHER BRIJRAJSINH HEMENDRASINH **76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0001 2 **PART 76 DEPARTMENT OF** 0002 503 VARAN PRAVINBHAI HEMRAJBHAI

TOTAL 75 STUDENT IN DEPARTMENT OF College
TOTAL NUMBER OF CANDIDATE 75 IN LL.M.SEM-IV