

HEMCHANDRACHARYA NORTH GUJARAT UNIVERSITY, PATAN

CANDIDATE LIST OF LL.M. SEM-IV MAR-JUN 2015

DATE:- 16/03/2015 **PAGE:-** 1

Seat No		Name of Candidate	CENT Coll_name	Form_no
		OLLEGE:- 158 DEPARTMENT OF ENTRE:- 76 HNGU CAMP.PATAN		
2		WHOLE 1 AKHANI KIRANKUMAR PRAFULKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0035
3		BAROT DIPAKKUMAR NATVARLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0035
4	F	BAROT JAYSHREEBEN JAYANTILAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0030
	<u>.</u> F	BHATTCHARYA JHUMA C R	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0037
		CHAUHAN MAHESH BHIKHALAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0039
		DAKSHINI PIYUSHKUMAR SAGALCHAND	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0040
9		DAMOR PRAVINBHAI MAGANBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0040
10			76 DEPARTMENT OF	0042
11		DESAI PARESH MAHENDRABHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0042
12		GADHAVI MAHIPALSINH KESHARDANJI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0043
			76 DEPARTMENT OF	0044
14	<u>'</u>	GHOGHOL MEGHARAJBHAI ODHARBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0045
15		JADEJA ASHOKSINH RANJITSINH	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0040
16	_	JADEJA NARENDRASINH BALVANTSINH	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0048
17	F		76 DEPARTMENT OF	0049
18	_	KHATANA JAYRAJ SHAMBHUBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0050
19		MAKAVANA VISHAKHABEN AMRUTLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0052
21		MEHTA NIRANJANA GIRDHARLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0053
22		MENAT LATABEN SURJIBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0054
23	F	NAYAK MEGHABAHEN NARESHBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0055
24		NAYI MITHUNKUMAR VINODKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0056
25	F		76 DEPARTMENT OF	0057
26		PARMAR DINESHKUMAR RANCHHODBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0058
27	F	PARMAR KALPANABEN SURESHKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0059
28		PARMAR KETANKUMAR LALITBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0060
30		PATEL KIRITKUMAR BABULAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0061
31	F	PATEL RONAKBEN BHARATKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0062
32	F	PRAJAPATI VARSHABEN DHANJIBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0063
33	F	PRIYADARSHI SHVETA KANAIYALAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0064
34		RATHOD RAJUSINH KALUSINH	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0065
35	F	SAINI ALKABEN MANEKLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0066
36		SHAMLIYA GOPAL JIVABHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0067
37		SHUKAL JAGDISHCHANDRA RAMANIKLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0068
38		SIDHU VIVEK TARSEMSINGH	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0069
39	F	SOLANKI MANORAMA SURESHBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0070
40		SOLANKI PARESHKUMAR SURESHBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0071
41		SONGARA SATPALSINH RAJENDRASINH	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0072
42	F	SUTHAR PAYALBEN AMRUTLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0073
43		SWAMI BHIKHUPURI SOMPURI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0074
36 37 38 39 40 41 42	F	SHAMLIYA GOPAL JIVABHAI SHUKAL JAGDISHCHANDRA RAMANIKLAL SIDHU VIVEK TARSEMSINGH SOLANKI MANORAMA SURESHBHAI SOLANKI PARESHKUMAR SURESHBHAI SONGARA SATPALSINH RAJENDRASINH SUTHAR PAYALBEN AMRUTLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0067 0068 0069 0070 0071 0072 0073



HEMCHANDRACHARYA NORTH GUJARAT UNIVERSITY, PATAN

CANDIDATE LIST OF LL.M. SEM-IV MAR-JUN 2015

DATE:- 16/03/2015 **PAGE:-** 2

CAND	IDA	ATE LIST OF LL.M. SEM-IV MAR-JUN 2015	PAGE:- 2		
Seat No		Name of Candidate	CENT Coll_name	Form_no	
	_	OLLEGE:- 158 DEPARTMENT OF ENTRE:- 76 HNGU CAMP.PATAN WHOLE 1			
44	F	THAKER ZALAKBEN RAJANKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0075	
45	F	THAKKAR ANITA DEVIDAS	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0076	
46		THAKKAR DILEEPKUMAR PRAVINBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0077	
47		THAKOR HARSHADKUMAR BALUJI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0078	
48		THAKOR MAHESHKUMAR JAYANTIBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0079	
49		TIWARI PAVANKUMAR RAMKEWAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0800	
50	F	TRIVEDI PRITIBEN KAMALESHKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0081	
51		ASHA DIPAKKUMAR KISHANLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0001	
52		BAROT KIRANKUMAR VISHNUPRASAD	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0002	
53		BAROT MITESHKUMAR YOGESHKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0003	
54		CHAPANERI PRITESHKUMAR GIRISHLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0004	
55	F	CHAUDHARI DIPIKABEN LAVJIBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0005	
56	F	CHAUDHARY RIPALBEN AJAYKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0006	
57	F	DABHI GRISHMA RAJENDRAKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0007	
58		DAVE ABHIJIT NATVARLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	8000	
59		JADEJA PRITHVIRAJ MANUBHA	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0009	
60		JOSHI ASHISH BHARATBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0010	
61	F	JOSHI MIMIXA TULSIDAS	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0011	
62	F	MEHTA YASHASVI YASHAVANTRAY	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0012	
63		MODI KAMALESHBHAI NAGJIBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0013	
64		PARMAR PRAFULBHAI MANUBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0014	
65		PATEL ALPESHKUMAR VIRABHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0015	
66	F	PATEL GAYATRIBEN BHAILALBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0016	
67		PATEL KALPESHKUMAR MEGHAJIBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0017	
68	F	PATEL KINJALBEN AMRUTBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0018	
69	F	PATEL MANISHABEN JAYANTIBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0019	
70		PATEL NIRAVKUMAR HASMUKHLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0020	
71	F	PATEL PUNAMBEN PRAVINBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0021	
72		PATEL RUMITBHAI RAMANLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0022	
73	F	PATEL SWAPNA DAHYALAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0023	
74		RAI MOHIT HARMOHANRAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0024	
75		RAJGOR PINTUBHAI RAMSANGBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0025	
76		RAVAL ASHOKBHAI VERASHIBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0026	
77	F	RAVAL VIMLABEN AMRUTLAL	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0027	
78		ROY SAHILKUMAR SATISHBHAI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0028	
79	F	SHAH MANSI NARENDRAKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0029	
80		SHAH MEHUL ANILKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0030	
81	F	SOMPURA BHUMIKABEN VIJAYKUMAR	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0031	
82		SONI MAHESHKUMAR INDRAMALJI	76 DEPARTMENT OF	0032	



HEMCHANDRACHARYA NORTH GUJARAT UNIVERSITY, PATAN

CANDIDATE LIST OF LL.M. SEM-IV MAR-JUN 2015

DATE:- 16/03/2015 **PAGE:-** 3

CANDI	CANDIDATE EIST OF ELITH SELFT IV MAKESON 2015			PAGE:= 3		
Seat No.		Name of Candidate		CENT Coll_name	Form_no	
	_	DLLEGE:- 158 DEPARTMENT OF ENTRE:- 76 HNGU CAMP.PATAN WHOLE	1			
83		SUMRA MAHMADFAROOK MUSA		76 DEPARTMENT OF	0033	
84		THAKKAR KAASH KISHORBHAI		76 DEPARTMENT OF	0034	
1001		KHER BRIJRAJSINH HEMENDRASINH		76 DEPARTMENT OF	0051	
		PART	2			
1002		DAVE KASHYAPKUMAR KIRANKUMAR		76 DEPARTMENT OF	0001	
1003	F	OZA FALGUNIBEN SHANTILAL		76 DEPARTMENT OF	0001	
1004		VARAN PRAVINBHAI HEMRAJBHAI		76 DEPARTMENT OF	0002	
TOTAL		84 STUDENT IN DEPARTMENT OF		College		

TOTAL NUMBER OF CANDIDATE= 84 IN LL.M.SEM-IV