Semester – 2

Core Course - 107

Indian Constitution Paper-2

- 1. Parliament.
- 2. The Union Judiciary.
- 3. Comptroller and Auditor General of India.
- 4. States.
- 5. The State legislature.
- 6. The High Courts in the States.
- 7. Subordinate Courts.
- 8. Union Territories.
- 9. Panchayats.
- 10. The Municipalities.
- 11. The Scheduled and Tribal Areas.
- 12. Relations between the Union and the States.
- 13. Administrative Relations.
- 14. Finance, Property, Contracts and Suits.
- 15. Property, Contracts, Rights, Liabilities, Obligations and Suits.
- 16. Right to Property.
- 17. Trade, Commerce and Intercourse within the territory of India.
- 18. Services under the Union and the States.
- 19. Tribunals.
- 20. Elections.
- 21. Special Provisions with respect to certain Classes.
- 22. Official Language.
- 23. Emergence Provisions.
- 24. Miscellaneous.
- 25. Amendment of the Constitution.